I dette særtema ser vi på, hvordan cloud og AI bliver fundamentet for virksomhedernes digitale forretning, og hvordan de nye muligheder for automatisering og forretningsværdi kan udnyttes uden at miste overblik, sikkerhed og menneskelig kontrol.
Du kan kigge i din manual, der står der med garanti hvordan du resester den til standard indstillingerne, uden password, eller med et standard password!
Hvis du skal have mere hjælp skal vi lige have modellen at vide på den
men som zyphon siger så skal den resetes .. min egen speedstream 5711 skal resetes ved at trykke på en knap i et lille hul i routeren og holde den inde mens man tænder routeren
Restoring the Default Configuration and Password This section explains how to restore the factory default configuration settings, changing the Manager password to 1234 and the IP address to 192.168.0.1. You can erase the current configuration and restore factory defaults in several ways: • Use the Erase function of the Web Manager (see “Erase the Configuration“ on page 6-5). • Upload the default config file romfile0.114, which can be found on the Model RP114 Resource CD. This config file is also available on the NETGEAR Web site. The config file can be uploaded through the Web Manager (see “Configuration File Management“ on page 6-5), or by ftp (see “Backing Up and Restoring the Configuration Using FTP“ on page 9-8). • Use the Default Reset button on the rear panel of the router. Use this method for cases when the Manager password or IP address is not known. Using the Default Reset button To restore the factory default configuration settings without knowing the Manager password or IP address, you must use the Default Reset button on the rear panel of the router. 1. Press the Default Reset button for 10 seconds, then release it. If the TEST LED begins to blink, the defaults have been restored and the router is now rebooting. Otherwise, go to step 2. 2. Disconnect the power from the router. 3. While depressing the Default Reset button, reconnect power to the router. The TEST LED will begin to blink, then will flicker very quickly after about 10 or 15 seconds. This indicates that the defaults have been restored and the router is now rebooting. 4. Release the Default Reset button and wait for the router to reboot.
zyphon laver du ikke lige et svar... så deler jeg pointne mellem dig og smikkel.
Det er bare mig der er et fjols - trykkede selvf. på reset knappen som det første, i den tro at brugernavn og kodeord bare ville blive til 'ingenting' - men ved reset bliver bruger til "admin" og pass til "password" - bare mig der ikke havde læst det ordentligt.
Tilladte BB-code-tags: [b]fed[/b] [i]kursiv[/i] [u]understreget[/u] Web- og emailadresser omdannes automatisk til links. Der sættes "nofollow" på alle links.